Soundtrack Central The best of VGM and other great soundtracks

Please sign up or log in for the best forum experience!

    Pages: 1

jb Nov 21, 2015

I know there was some discussion about the recent spur of VGM vinyl and whether or not it's worth it or not but Brave Wave is putting out Street Fighter II as a Limited Edition vinyl for collectors.  It's been pulled straight from the arcade boards and professionally remastered and the samples sound really, really clean (though I'm not an audiophile by any means). If you're interested in the vinyl, they have two more release waves scheduled (the last two sold out within 2 minutes).  Wave 3 is Sunday, 08:00 EST (13:00 GMT).  Wave 4 is 13:00 EST (18:00 GMT).

And better yet, for those who aren't interested in vinyl at all, they are printing a much wider CD release version.

http://store.bravewave.net/

I'm pretty impressed with the samples. Finally a good quality version of Guile's Theme. smile

Latest Updates

Board footer

Forums powered by FluxBB