Soundtrack Central The best classic game music and more

Radiant Historia Original Soundtrack



75 minutes total
  1. Radiant Historia
  2. Mechanical Kingdom
  3. To the Battlefield
  4. Blue Radiance
  5. Proudly, for Eternity
  6. To the Future that Awaits Ahead
  7. Beyond the Wilderness
  8. The Edge of Green
  9. Victory!
  10. Dreams Revealed by Clouds of Sand
  11. Garden of Sleeping Celestite
  12. The Melody that Binds the World
  13. The Sky Stretches High and Blue Forever
  14. Shadows Dancing in the Dark
  15. The Red Locus
  16. Wildness and Toughness
  17. Rebellion
  18. Place of Return for Wind and Wing
  19. Impending Crisis
  20. A Time of Pause
  21. Memories of the World
  22. An Earnest Desire of Grey
  23. A Gentle Time
  24. -Historia-
  25. -Historia- (instrumental ver.)
  • Released Dec 15, 2010 by Team Entertainment (catalog no. KDSD-00408 , retail 3150 yen).
  • Detailed release notes and credits at VGMdb.

Related Topics

Last comment Dec 2010 by Qui-Gon Joe
Started Dec 2010
by XLord007

More from 2010

Get more done with Motidayt, a simple, powerful habit tracker & to do list for iOS and Android.