Soundtrack Central The best classic game music and more

Bionic Commando ReMixed: OK, We'll Groove




50 minutes total
  1. Rearming Commandus (Prologue) [2:53]
  2. Proceed Without Caution (Bionic Commando Theme) [4:27]
  3. Gridlock (OK, We'll Move) [4:35]
  4. Noochy Zone (Among Allies, Heat Wave) [4:01]
  5. The Fairest Time to Fight (Leap of Faith) [3:41]
  6. Guerrilla Groove (Power Plant) [3:11]
  7. Hold Your Weapon (Meet with Enemy and Descend) [4:25]
  8. Enemy Underworld (Heat Wave, Bionic Commando Theme) [5:13]
  9. An Arm Pun (Intruder Alert, Boss Confrontation, Bionic Commando Theme) [3:23]
  10. Master 'D' Is for Dance (Rise of the Albatross) [5:03]
  11. Albatros Pls (Albatross Battle) [3:11]
  12. Swing into the Sunset (Ending, Epilogue) [6:19]
  • Released Oct 22, 2013 by OverClocked ReMix (catalog no. OCRA-0044).
  • Fan-produced arranged album available for free download from OverClocked ReMix.
  • Detailed release notes and credits at VGMdb.

Related Topics

Last comment Jan 2009 by Daniel K
Started Jan 2009
by Daniel K
Last comment Jul 2008 by Arcubalis
Started Jul 2008
by vertexguy
Last comment Jun 2008 by XISMZERO
Started May 2008
by Ryu
Last comment Apr 2008 by Abrahm
Started Apr 2008
by XLord007

More from 2013

Get more done with Motidayt, a simple, powerful habit tracker & to do list for iOS and Android.